Reviews

At The Manchester View, we’re committed to providing each and every guest with an extraordinary level of service that is at once accommodating and professional yet warm, welcoming and genuine.

We take great pride in our recent awards and AAA Three Diamond rating, but the opinions of our guests are what matter most. If you are considering a stay at our independent, family-owned hotel, please read the reviews below to learn what past guests have to say about their experiences with us.

  • Beautiful

    My family stayed after a day of snowmobiling. The room.was super comfortable and warm. The boys thought the fireplace in the room was amazing. Views in all directions were beautiful and staff was super helpful.

    Michelle H Jan 16, 2019
  • Great Winter Retreat

    Beautiful place to stay for a winter get away. Just up the road from shopping and dining. Amazing views. The suites have a gas fireplace and a European shower and soaking spa tub. Extra half bath is a must when

    JACOsmiles Jan 15, 2019
  • Our Annual Visit

    We stayed this year in the Grand Suite. Very Comfortable post skiing. We love the walk in shower and the gas fireplace in the living room. As always, the staff is wonderful and the place is clean. Delicious muffins

    NJLor Jan 12, 2019
  • Another Great Stay!

    All of the staff here is so polite and accommodating. This includes the front office staff, maintenance staff, and breakfast staff. Special thanks to Amanda for making our breakfast enjoyable every morning. Wonderful

    Paul R Nov 30, 2018
  • A Home Away from Home

    Clean rooms, quiet, fantastic views, close to downtown amenities, extra attention to accommodating to our fur baby even dog dishes to use! The housekeeping department did an exceptional job cleaning and supplying

    GlobeTrotting522191 Nov 28, 2018
  • Vermont Getaway

    This Cozy Spot. Recently under new management and they seem to be doing a fine job at that. Couples massages can be set up right in your suite. We opted for the Green Mountain room. Largest couples suite and a

    Cruiser789848 Nov 28, 2018
  • Beautiful

    My family stayed after a day of snowmobiling. The room.was super comfortable and warm. The boys thought the fireplace in the room was amazing. Views in all directions were beautiful and staff was super helpful.

    Michelle H Jan 16, 2019
  • Great Winter Retreat

    Beautiful place to stay for a winter get away. Just up the road from shopping and dining. Amazing views. The suites have a gas fireplace and a European shower and soaking spa tub. Extra half bath is a must when traveling with kids. Comfy queen bed in separate bedroom from living room. Couch is a pull out sofa. Breakfast is available with fresh muffins, cereals, yogurt and tea and coffee on the weekends. Very friendly and welcoming staff. Wouldn’t stay anywhere else in Manchester!

    JACOsmiles, Cairo, NY Jan 15, 2019
  • Our Annual Visit

    We stayed this year in the Grand Suite. Very Comfortable post skiing. We love the walk in shower and the gas fireplace in the living room. As always, the staff is wonderful and the place is clean. Delicious muffins and coffee were available in the AM in the office (we stayed mid week non holiday. We do love the breakfast room on weekends and holiday weeks, but totally get why with a lower occupancy at this midweek time it wouldn't be open ). We were glad we able to purchase discounted lift tickets in the office for Bromley for each day of our stay. See you all again next year!

    NJLor, New Jersey Jan 12, 2019
  • Another Great Stay!

    All of the staff here is so polite and accommodating. This includes the front office staff, maintenance staff, and breakfast staff. Special thanks to Amanda for making our breakfast enjoyable every morning. Wonderful views, well kept two rooms and a cozy environment is what you'll find here. I've stayed in five different rooms on this property and loved each one of them. Can't wait to return and visit again.

    Paul R Nov 30, 2018
  • A Home Away from Home

    Clean rooms, quiet, fantastic views, close to downtown amenities, extra attention to accommodating to our fur baby even dog dishes to use! The housekeeping department did an exceptional job cleaning and supplying us with new towels during our stay. The room had room darkening curtains that helped us get a good restful sleep. A very pleasant experience. We would definitely stay again.

    GlobeTrotting522191 Nov 28, 2018
  • Vermont Getaway

    This Cozy Spot. Recently under new management and they seem to be doing a fine job at that. Couples massages can be set up right in your suite. We opted for the Green Mountain room. Largest couples suite and a deep soakers tube for 2 which we spent hours in. Now for some fun activities today.

    Cruiser789848 Nov 28, 2018